Photographers2018-05-23T15:36:33+00:00

“Say CHEESE!”

Photographers

VLA Photography
Jon & Laura Fraser
Telephone:07769 169 254
Email: hello@vla.photography.co.uk
Website: www.vla-photography.co.uk

Capture It
Richard & Sarah Harris
Telephone: 020 8577 7109
Mobile: 07710 090 236
Email: enquiries@captureit.co.uk
Website: www.captureit.co.uk

Shooting Hip
Rob Burgess
Telephone: 07730 876 651 / 01730 301 472
Email: rob@shootinghip.com
Website: www.shootinghip.com

Guy Collier Photography
Guy Collier
Telephone 07939 070 073
Email: guy@guycollierphotography.com
Website: www.guycollierphotography.com

Zoe Collyer Photography
Zoe Collyer
Telephone: 07720 447 220
Email: hello@zoecollyer.co.uk
Website: www.zoecollyerphotography.co.uk

Sarah Legge Photography
Sarah Legge
Telephone: 07789 770 537
Email:sarah@sarahleggephotography.co.uk
Website: www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk

FotoMemories
Jacob and Sophie
Telephone: 01342581216/07523199060
Email: info@fotomemories.co.uk
Website:www.foto-memories.co.uk

Jason Leaman Photography
Jason Leaman
£300 off our Photography Packages for Gate Street Barn couples
Telephone: 07738 413 599
Email: jl@jlphotography.co.uk
Website: www.jlphotography.co.uk

Elizabeth David Photography
Elizabeth Shakeri
Telephone: 07977 555 643
Email: elizabeth_shakeri@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.elizabethdavidphotography.com

Richard Galloway Photography
Richard Galloway
Telephone: 01252 835981
Email: richard@gallowayphotography.uk.com
Webiste: www.gallowayphotography.uk.com

Castle Studios
Malcolm Roberts
Telephone: 01483 504 121
Email:web@castlestudios.co.uk
Website: www.castlestudios.co.uk

Henry Wells Photography
Henry Wells
Telephone: 01243 574 714 / 07979 645 540
Website: www.henrywells.co.uk

Senior Mac Photography
Vicky Senior
Telephone: 07835 641 111
Email: vicky@snrmac.com
Website: www.snrmac.com

Alan Barnes Photography
Alan Barnes
Telephone: 07595 588653
Email: info@alanbarnesphotography.com
Website: www.alanbarnesphotography.com

Artis Studios
Kat Toft
Telephone: 01344 870 033
Email: enquiries@artisstudios.com
Website: www.artisstudios.com

Shear Shooting
Ewan Shears
Telephone: 07919 251487
Email: ewan@shearshooting.com
Website: www.shearshootingweddings.com

DannyDiasPhotography
Danny Dias
Telephone: 01789 815 812
Email:info@ddphotography.co.uk Website: www.ddphotography.co.uk

Denise Winter Photography
Denise Winter
Telephone: 07800 606 802
Email: enquiries@denisewinterphotography.co.uk
Website: www.denisdewinterphotography.co.uk

Vee Avenell Photography
Vee Avenell
Telephone: 07590 761 189
Email: vee.av@hotmail.com
Website: www.veeavenellphotography.com

Ria Mishaal Photography
Ria Mishaal
Mobile: 07530 290 967
Email: ria@riamishaal.com
Website: www.riamishaal.com

Chris Mann Photography
Chris Mann
Mobile: 07584290590
Email: chris@cjmann.com
Website: www.cjmann.com

Married to my Camera
David Weightman
Telephone: 01483 338268
Email: david@marriedtomycamera.com
Website: www.marriedtomycamera.com

Green Antlers Photography
Sam & Diana
Mobile: 07553914273
Email: greenantlersphotography@gmail.com
Website: www.greenantlersphotography.com

Weddings

The perfect setting for a wedding reception and civil ceremonies.
click here for more >

Other Events

Simply let us know your plans and we will provide you with a package.
click here for more >

Availability

Check our calender to see our available dates for your special occasion.
click here for more >

Location

Useful directions and maps along with a quirky illustration for your invitations.
click here for more >